Office Contact Information

Archives Office

Tonya Guy

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC  29824

803-637-4104

archive@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Building & Planning

Hart “Doc” Clark

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4073

hclark@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Clerk to Council

Aretha Eubanks

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4009

Aeubanks@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Coroner

David Burnett

PO Box 389

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-6536

edgefieldmercantile@yahoo.com

County Administrator

David Caddell

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4000

Dcaddell@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

County Attorney

Andrew Marine

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4000

E-911

Fran Forrest

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4106

fforrest@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Emergency Management Agency

James “Foster” Crowder

304 Gray Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2123

Jcrowder@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Emergency Medical Services

Garrett Lynn

35 Star Road

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4092

Glynn@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Finance Director

Taz Potts

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4006

Tpotts@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

GIS/Special Projects

LaKeisha Bryant

206 Penn Street Suite 5

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2125

lbryant@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Library

Jalisha Adams

105 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4025

jalishaa@abbe-lib.org

Magistrate Court

Judge Hitt and Judge Mosley

215 Jeter Street

PO Box 664

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4052

magistrate@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Personnel Director

Lee Ann Anderson

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4096

landerson@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Recreation

Nick Wates

206 Penn Street, Suite 6

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2621

nwates@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Roads & Bridges

Jimmy Feagin

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4073

hclark@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Tax Assessor

Gerri Coleman

206 Penn Street, Suite 1

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4066

gcoleman@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Tax Collector

Stephanie Lee

206 Penn Street, Suite 2

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4068

slee@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Veterans Affairs

Daniel Tager

PO Box 236

Edgefield, SC 29824

Dtager@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Voter Registration & Elections

Sojourner Jennings

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4072

Sjennings@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Edgefield County, 124 Courthouse Square, Edgefield, SC 29824
Phone: (803) 637-4000, Fax: (803) 637-4056.

SC.gov Home | SC.gov Policies | Help Center | Contact SC.gov